Anderson County Board of Education

 


jburrell@acs.ac

Dr. John Burrell   
Chairman, District 4
P.O. Box 427
Lake City, TN 3776
865-426-6719 

    
gcrawford@acs.ac

Mr. Greg Crawford
Vice Chairman, District 2
 780 S. Charles Seivers Blvd.
Clinton, TN  37716 
865-567-4518

jwilliam@acs.ac
 
Ms. Jo Williams
District 1
325 N. Dogwood Lane
Powell, TN 37849
865-945-2121

   
dcantrell@acs.ac 

 Mr. Dail Cantrell
District 3
P.O. Box 299
Clinton, TN 37716
865-494-2289

 
rrose@acs.ac

 Mr. Rickey Rose
District 5
 2611 Dutch Valley Road
Clinton, TN  37716
865-457-5561

   
sgillenwaters@acs.ac
 
Mr Scott Gillenwaters
District 6
103 Meadowlark Lane
Oak Ridge, TN 
868-482-2432  37830


sfritts@acs.ac

 Mr. Steve Fritts
District 7
108 Vernon Road
Oak Ridge, TN  37830
865-272-3818

 
865-483-0128

 Ms. Glenda Langenberg
District 8
118 Cooper Circle
Oak Ridge, TN  37830
865-483-0128

Admin Portal - Edit Staff
Admin Portal - Edit Staff
Admin Portal - Edit Staff

Admin Portal - Edit Staff