Forgot Password?  
Welcome to the Anderson County Schools Website ::

Cafeteria


SEARCH  

Classworks
For More Info on Classworks Click Here
Classworks
Student Log-In
Classworks
Teacher Log-In

 Thank you Classworks Champions

School Admin / Champions Teachers, 2 per building
AES
Debe Eckley, deckley@acs.ac Stephanie Sherwood, ssherwood@acs.ac
BES
Donajo Clark, dclark@acs.ac Sue Polter, spolter@acs.ac
CES
Debbie Zachary, dzachary@acs.ac Nicole Jett, njett@acs.ac
DVES
Shawna Cox, scox@acs.ac Elizabeth Toth, etoth@acs.ac
FES
Brandi Long Boshears, blong@acs.ac Carry Hooks, chooks@acs.ac
GOES
Heather Speaks, hspeaks@acs.ac Virginia Groff, vgroff@acs.ac
LCES
Jill Moore, jmoore1@acs.ac Emily Bullock, ebullock@acs.ac
NES
Jessie Picarella, jpicarella@acs.ac Nicole White, nwhite@acs.ac
NWES
Lyndsay Gaylor, lgaylor@acs.ac Debbie Tacket, dtacket@acs.ac
TLC
Brian Stewart, bstewart@acs.ac Megan Snider, msnider@acs.ac
     
Grade Level Grade Level Training Teachers, 1 per grade level
K
Jessica Bray, GOES, jbray@acs.ac
1
Jill Moore, LCES, jmoore1@acs.ac
2
Brandi Long Boshears, FES, blong@acs.ac
3
Amy Charles, GOES, acharles@acs.ac
4
Kim Meredith, LCES, kmeredith@acs.ac
5
Debe Eckley, AES, deckley@acs.ac